Contact Us – We’re here for you!

If you’ve got a specific question on our services, if you need some general information on our company or if you’re interested in a career with the TransWorld Courier Ltd – just get in touch with us.

Our customer service is available from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m and is happy to help you.

Simply get in touch – by Contact Form or e-Mail. We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Contact Form

Customer Service Department
Here’s how you can reach the right TransWorld Courier Ltd: we have a central customer service department for each service field.

Our employees will be happy to help you. To be able to assist you, please select below the department that most directly relates to your enquiry:

Human Resources & Job Opportunities
E-mail:
hr.jobs@transworldcourierltd.eu

Financial Officer
E-mail:
financial@transworldcourierltd.eu

Corporate Contact
E-mail:
corporate@transworldcourierltd.eu

Escrow & Secure Transactions
E-mail:
escrow@transworldcourierltd.eu

General Customer Care
E-mail:
customer.care@transworldcourierltd.eu

  E-mail: Support: info@transworldcourierltd.eu
Sales: sales@transworldcourierltd.eu
  Website URL: http://www.transworldcourierltd.eu
Office Working Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Global Logistics Network

Our customers are served by worldwide offices staffed by dedicated teams of experts.

Asendia UK Head Office
Units 9-12 & 14, The Heathrow Estate
Silver Jubilee Way Hounslow,TW4 6NF Middlesex
United Kingdom
E-mail: HeadOffice.UK@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Elláda Α.Ε.
12 Akti Poseidonos Street
18531 Piraeus
Greece
E-mail: Piraeus.Greece@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Magyarország Kft.
30-32 Kozraktar Str., 5th Floor
1093 Budapest
Hungary
E-mail: Budapest.Hungary@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Cyprus Ltd.
Cleovoulou Bldg., 57 Omonias Avenue
3780 Limassol
Cyprus
E-mail: Limassol.Cyprus@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia S.p.A.
Via Balleydier 7 n
16149 GENOVA
Italy
E-mail: Genova.Italy@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Croatia pomorska agencija d.o.o.
Korzo 11
51000 RIJEKA
Croatia
E-mail: Rijeka.Croatia@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Polska Sp. z.o.o.
Plac Kaszubski 17/208
81-350 GDYNIA
Poland
E-mail: Gdynia.Poland@transworldcourierltd.eu

Asendia Gemi Acenteligi Sirketi
Sehitler Caddesi 1530 Sokak No:1
35230 Alsancak (Izmir)
Turkey
E-mail: Izmir.Turkey@transworldcourierltd.eu
Global Locations Map